Sentralstyret

​Forbundsleder
Bent Ronny Mikalsen
Tlf: 91 31 40 88
Epost: bent.ronny.mikalsen@radiograf.no
1. nestleder
Camilla Samuelsen
Tlf: 97 53 00 87
Epost:
camilla.samuelsen@finnmarkssykehuset.no
2. nestleder
Mario Gaarder
Tlf: 41 20 35 72
Epost: mario.gaarder@helsedirektoratet.no 
​Styremedlem
Tom-Johnny Gundersen
Tlf: 97 50 05 63
Epost: tom.johnny.gundersen@gmail.com

​​Styremedlem
Øyvind Bjørklund Pettersen
Tlf: 95 87 47 04
Epost: oybjpe@ous-hf.no

Styremedlem
Hilde Oline Brodshaug
Tlf: 97 07 37 75
Epost: hilde.brodshaug@aleris.no
​Styremedlem
Siv Marit Jonli Lamøy
Tlf: 97 53 36 59
E-post: siv.marit.lamoy@stolav.no
Styremedlem​
Eivind Richter Andersen
Tlf: 97 15 13 56
Epost: eivind.richter.andersen@sus.no​
​​Styremedlem
Gro Christensen
Tlf: 91 80 21 46
Epost: gro.christensen@helse-forde.no

Varemedlemmer til sentralstyret
​1. vara styremedlem
Gro Ellen Husby
Tlf: 91 74 42 28
Epost: groellenhusby@gmail.com
2. vara styremedlem
Ciaran Kenny
Tlf: 47 36 85 83
Epost: keci@ahus.no


Foto: Anne Elisabeth Næss