Representantskapet

  • Endret
​​Representantskapsmedlemmer
​Bent Ronny Mikalsen
Tlf: 91 31 40 88
Epost: bent.ronny.mikalsen@radiograf.no ​                      
​Camilla Samuelsen
Tlf: 97 53 00 87
Epost:
camilla.samuelsen@helse-finnmark.no
​Mario Gaarder
Tlf: 41 20 35 72
Epost: mario.gaarder@helsedirektoratet.no
​Øystein Kallevåg
Tlf: 92 05 31 07
Epost: oystein.kallevag@sus.no

Tom-Johnny Gundersen
Tlf: 97 50 05 63
Epost: tom.johnny.gundersen@gmail.com

​Mary Bolstad
Tlf: 95 25 02 52
Epost: marybo@ous-hf.no 
​Kurt Bøckman Gschib
Tlf: 91 36 35 11
Epost: kurt.gschib@unn.no
Hanne Henriksveen
Tlf: 97 07 41 84
Epost:
hanne.henriksveen@sykehuset-innlandet.no
​Siv Marit Lamøy
Tlf: 97 53 36 59
Epost: siv.marit.lamoy@stolav.no  
​Eivind Richter Andersen
Tlf: 97 15 13 56
Epost: eivind.richter.andersen@gmail.com
Øyvind Bjørklund Pettersen
Tlf: 95 87 47 04
Epost: oybjpe@ous-hf.no
​Hilde Oline Brodshaug
Tlf: 97 07 37 75
Epost: hilde.bordshaug@aleris.no
   
​Kristin Almeland
Tlf: 99 02 89 17
Epost: kina@helse-bergen.no
​​Sissel Carlsen
Tlf: 90 19 33 70
Epost: sissel.asbjoerg.carlsen@helse-bergen.no

​Jannecke Dalager
Tlf: 95 06 65 41
Epost: jbdalager@gmail.com

 

​Jermund Bakke
Tlf: 91 59 15 20
Epost: jermund.bakke@siv.no
​Brit Helen W. Bøhler
Tlf: 94 13 34 52
Epost: bwbo@vestreviken.no
​Liv Berit Moe
Tlf: 95 78 89 88
Epost: livberitmoe@hotmail.com

 

​ ​Varamedlemmer til representatskapet 
​Birgitte Lura Hovland
Tlf: 41 60 00 87
Epost: birgitte.lura.hovland@sus.no
​Vivian Skjeie
Tlf: 99 48 91 93
Epost: vivian.skjeie@aleris.no
​Ben Roger Dischington
Tlf: 91 11 02 19
Epost: ben.roger.dischington@unn.no

​Elin Strøm
Tlf: 47 64 48 84
Epost: elin.strom@sshf.no


Foto: Anne Elisabeth Næss