Administrasjonen

​​​
​Forbundsleder
Bent Ronny Mikalsen
Mob: 91 31 40 88  Epost: bent.ronny.mikalsen@radiograf.no
​S​​ekretariatsleder
Thor Eivind Halvorsen
Mob: 47 40 00 30  Epost: thor.eivind.halvorsen@radiograf.no
Fagsjef
Håkon Hjemly
Mob: 90 12 33 46  Epost: hakon@radiograf.no
​Forhandlingssjef
Ole Andre Gjerde
Mob: 90 50 82 85  Epost: ole.andre.gjerde@radiograf.no   
​​Fagutviklingsleder
Hans Flaata
Mob: 40 85 74 76  Epost: hans@radiograf.no  
​​Kommunikasjonsleder
Elisabeth Norridge
Mob: 99 73 33 57  Epost: elisabeth@radiograf.no
​Økonomiansvarlig
Faheem Ashraf
Mob: 41 77 29 82 Epost: faheem@radiograf.no   
​Administrasjonskonsulent
Ellinor D. Gunnerud
Mob: 94 88 49 80  Epost: ellinor@radiograf.no
​Redaktør
Tone Rise
Tlf:   47 01 91 41  Epost: tone.rise@holdpusten.no     

 
Foto: Anne Elisabeth Næss