Administrasjonen

  • Endret
 

Bent Ronny Mikalsen
forbundsleder
Mob: 91 31 40 88  Epost: bent.ronny.mikalsen@radiograf.no

 

Thor Eivind Halvorsen
sekretariatsleder
Mob: 47 40 00 30  Epost: thor.eivind.halvorsen@radiograf.no

 

Håkon Hjemly
fagsjef
Mob: 90 12 33 46 Epost: hakon@radiograf.no

 

Ole Andre Gjerde
forhandlingssjef
Mob: 90 50 82 85  Epost: ole.andre.gjerde@radiograf.no  

 

Hans Flaata
fagutviklingsleder
Mob: 40 85 74 76  Epost:hans@radiograf.no  

 

Elisabeth Norridge
kommunikasjonsleder
Mob: 99 73 33 57  Epost: elisabeth@radiograf.no

 

Faheem Ashraf
økonomiansvarlig
Mob: 41 77 29 82  Epost: faheen@radiograf.no

 

Ellinor D. Gunnerud
administrasjonskonsulent
Mob: 94 88 49 80  Epost: ellinor@radiograf.no

 

Tone Rise
redaktør
Mob: 47 01 91 41  Epost: tone.rise@holdpusten.no

 Foto: Anne Elisabeth Næss